## **Names Board of Governors**

Sl.	Name and Full Address of the Member	Designation in Board	Position/Detail
No.		of Governors	
1.	DEBRANJAN ROY	Member	President
	Village & P.O. – Kahankia, P.S. – Gaighata, District – North		
	24 Parganas, Pin - 743245		
2.	NIRANJAN TIKADER	Chairman	Secretary
	41, Ramlal Agarwala Lane, Kolkata - 700050		
3.	SANDIP BAR	Member	Treasurer
	Village & P.O. & P.S. – Hasnabad, District – North 24		
	Parganas, Pin - 743426		
4.	SIMA BISWAS (SARKAR)	Member	Member
	Village & P.O. – Kahankia, P.S. – Gaighata, District – North		
	24 Parganas, Pin - 743245		
5.	NIBESH TIKADER	Member	Member
	Village – Doula, P.O. – Purba Nawapara, P.S. – Dhantala,		
	District – Nadia, Pin - 741501		
6.	ANDRA RAVINDRA REDDY	Member	Principal
	2-7- 1238/5, Kanakdurga Colony, Waddepally, Hanamkanda,		
	Warangel, Telengana.		
7.	KUMARA MOHANA BABU	Member	H.O.D.
	S/O – Venkata Subbiah, 8-17-180/3A,		
	S R Nagar, Giddalur, Praksam, Andhra Pradesh, Pin - 523357		
8.	SOURAV PAUL	MEMBER	TEACHER-
	80/1, NETAJI COLONY, BARANAGAR (M), NOAPARA,		IN – CHARGE
	NORTH 24 PARGANAS, BARANAGAR, WEST BENGAL,		(TIC)
	PIN - 700090		
9.	MOUMITA ROY (SAHA)	MEMBER	ASST.
	3/9, NEOGI PARA ROAD, BARANAGAR (M), NORTH 24		PROFESSOR
	PARGANAS, BARANAGAR, WEST BENGAL, PIN -		
	700036		